RSS

Jumping clips

19 Feb
Jumping clips

Christine sent me some footage she captured of me riding! Yay, thanks Christine! The first clip is Handsome and I in the cross rail hunter class at BlueBear’s fun show last fall, and the second clip is Kodak and I in our jumping lesson on Valentine’s Day. Enjoy!

The blue-blocks jump in the middle of the arena is the exercise I struggled with – I blogged about it here.

I know Handsome wasn’t feeling 100% that day, but he was a champ and powered through.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 19, 2012 in Jumping Lessons, Schooling Hunter

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 716 other followers

